Fake Flowers For Fall – Front Yard


If you have not watched my First Fake Flowers in my Front Yard video from February, you can watch that here.

According to The Telegraph, fake flowers are Cool!

pic_0178

Why Fake Flowers?

There are so many on a bunch that I can just spread them out inbetween these aloe leaves.

They don’t die if you accidentally sit on them while arranging them.

Your nails stay clean.

They’re cheaper if you can find them at The Dollar Tree.  Remember, The Dollar Tree ships!

You cannot tell they’re fake from the road.

You can Fix Them and Forget Them.

 

pic_0181

I put two of my pots together, and then my hubby brought home a huge pot.  So I spent $10 on this mighty center piece and bought more Fall ones at The Dollar Tree.

pic_0169

Added some taller ones from Hobby Lobby, and I love how it turned out.  No idea how our Lantana that once was dead is ALIVE!

pic_0173

Thank you for POPping over.  You may want to watch these videos from my LauriePOP Where Ideas POP YouTube Channel:

Organizing Under My Bathroom Sink

How To Pack in Only a CarryOn

Fixer Upper Visit (my first ever YouTube video)

I’m linking up with Live Laugh RoweTwo Thirty-Five Designs and Shelbee On The Edge.

 

Pin and Instagram with me sometime!

 

2 thoughts on “Fake Flowers For Fall – Front Yard

  1. Wow! So pretty, Laurie! The colors are so vibrant and rich. It must look amazing when driving by! I am horrible about landscaping my front yard. My neighbors probably hate me!

    Thanks for linking up On the Edge of the Week. I hope to see you again this week!

    Shelbee
    http://www.shelbeeontheedge.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

