3 Easy Guest Room Decor DIY Ideas

Click play above to watch my LauriePOP Where Ideas POP video about these three DIY ideas.

img_5999

I absolutely love this printable from Today’s Creative Life which is totally FREE!  The other one is in my video above.  I appreciate this blogging community’s generosity!  Y’all are so sweet, encouraging, and generous to each other.  To work hard on a printable and then give it away for FREE?!  So sweet!

img_5987

For the labels, I used washi tape and 2×4 labels.  Customize your labels with a creative, welcoming phrase.

img_5840

img_5992

Toilet paper rolls, cut across all the way in a quarter inch width, will make your coaster. The video above gives you the step by step directions.  Once you hot glue the ends and spray paint, you’re done!  Paint it red, dip it in glitter, and you have Christmas decor!

Thank you for POPping over to my LauriePOP YouTube Channel!

Videos I mentioned above:  Tissue Paper Crafts and Fake Fall Flowers in My Front Yard

I’m linking up with Still Being Molly, Mom’s the Word, Shelbee On The Edge, Two Thirty Five DesignsA Pocketful of Polka Dots, Garay Treasures and Nourishing Joy.

Pin with me or be friends with me on Instagram!

6 thoughts on “3 Easy Guest Room Decor DIY Ideas

  1. Love the idea with the toilet paper rolls. Such a great way to use something that would otherwise be thrown away. And who would know what they really were? Very clever.

    Like

Leave a Reply

