Fixer Upper & Magnolia Market SALE!!

In honor of Chip’s birthday, did you see that 42 items are discounted at 42% off?!  That means that Joanna Gaines’ Distressed Leather Purse is on sale!

fullsizerender

fullsizerender-2

This purse isn’t hers, but it is similar.

These cotton stems are originally $9, and on sale for $5.  I made a YouTube of my shopping haul from our trip.

fullsizerender

img_6631

They are real looking.  I was actually shocked at the quality.

Plan your Girl’s Trip to Waco.  In this YouTube video I show you what you should do in Waco.  We all screamed when we saw the Alico building.

Stop by and be my friend on Instagram or Pin with me.

Leave a Reply

