How to Apply False Eyelashes

How to Apply Falsies

I thought this was a blast!  With my new friend Erin and first Texas friend Deedee, we lead you through how to apply False Eyelashes with confidence.  Let me know what you think of the above video tutorial.

Here are the supplies I’ve used, and several of my friends also can vouch for the Ardell Eyelashes.

Glue

Maybelline Liquid Liner

Eyeko London Liquid Liner

OPI Polish

Ardell #45 Lashes

Please please please tell me if you try them!  Have fun!

Other LauriePOP Videos you may find helpful:

Fall Makeup

How I Curl My Hair

Adult Gifts

Pin with me and be my friend on Instagram!

Thank you for POPping over!

 

Leave a Reply

